The Site Of The Crown Series

Find The Crown In Your Art #StayCrowned 〽️

Guest Crown Art #41

image
My Heart’s Signal

From the first day I met you
Honestly, I fell for you
And to be serious,
I really wanted to write for you
But I felt it was just…
I really don’t know

But right now,
The feeling is undeniable
I’ve tried suppressing it
But it’s been futile
Tried fighting it,
But it keeps winning

I’ve decided to give up
And let my heart have it’s way
All I need now,
Is for you to do the same
If you feel the same for me

But even if you don’t feel the same,
Kindly tap into my heart’s signal
That we may now be on the same frequency

Trust me, I’m not kidding
I promise not to hurt you

Now I’m sure that sounds familiar
But I assure you this,
Ours wouldn’t end like the others
I promise to treat you like a queen
Whose palace is in my heart,
Whose wishes are my delight.

-Nonso Onyebuenyi
BBM : 56374773
Phone Number : +234 814 215 4018

#StayCrowned 🔱

IG : @TheArtOfAde
BBM Channel : C001FDB41
Twitter : @ForTheArtOfAde
Facebook Page : The Art Of Ade
Email : TheArtOfAde@Gmail.Com

Leave a comment

Crown Nation